Patient Reviews

At ZO Skin Centre® Pasadena in California, we take great pride in providing our patients with the highest level of skin care. Our overall goal is to deliver luxurious services, rejuvenating treatments, and exceptional experiences. With the leadership of our founder and master dermatologist, Dr. Zein Obagi our Pasadena location continue to exceed patients' expectations and yield fabulous outcomes. Our talented team of medical aestheticians and nurse practitioner, Anita Gardner, works closely with our patients to educate them on how to care for their skin, what products are best for their specific skin type, and what treatments will help improve their unique profile and condition. As an elite skin care facility, we also provide skin consultations so our aestheticians can better understand our patients' skin. Many of our patients can attest to how satisfied they are with the services and phenomenal care received at ZO Skin Centre®. We have compiled reviews and testimonials below and we invite you to read through to help you learn more about our treatments, compassionate staff, and the type of care you can expect the ZO Skin Centre®.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Q.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2020

Really loved the ZO Obagi Skin care! Thanks guys specially Ms Anita for helping my skin clearer than it’s ever been! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 26, 2020

I have been coming to this clinic for years and they never disappoint. I highly recommend ZO Pasadena for a lot of good reasons--from their practitioners down to the cleanliness of the place. To start, Zein Obagi is a very reputable clinician and his products really work! Anita who is one of their NPs is very hands-on and will really look into helping you achieve your skin goals. Claudia is a gem. She’s very good skills, has gentle hands and has very calm energy that makes your skincare experience worth the $$$. Shelly is my angel and my to-go person just about anything ZO. She is very knowledgeable and accommodating, embodies what a great customer service should be. Yes they’re a bit on the expensive side, but their products work! I cut back on my facial appointments to at least 50% all because of their exemplary service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 11, 2020

I was treated by Dr. Obagi and staff for many years at the Beverly Hills location, but hadn’t been in for a long time due to a move. Visiting the Pasadena location was just as good, or maybe even better, with all the new (to me) treatments available. Getting a facial here is so worth it. After being treated I felt like I had just come back from a restful vacation, and my skin looks great. Looking forward to going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2017

Claudia is a great aesthetician. I just had the brightening facial and honestly, my skin looks amazing...super happy...Im grateful! Awesome service....love this place...a real treat!! The products they use are super advanced in terms of technology and with the lasers and creams by Obagi are all very top notch in terms of making this something that can truly make a difference in making skin rejuvenated and young...Actually reversing all the damage. Claudia did this yesterday and I am very happy....! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 14, 2016

Coming here my skin was screaming S.O.S. I have tried every drugstore and name brands of skin regimen and none of them worked for my skin. I had to try Obagi since my friend who has ageless and flawless skin swears by Obagi products. Natalia was very helpful and put me on a skin care plan that would cater to my dry skin problems. After a month of use I saw a dramatic change to my face. Coming in I was skeptical at first because I've lost hope in improving my skin , but luckily Obagi products put life again back to my skin. I also work nights and the de-puffer for the eyes have work wonders. I highly recommend Obagi products  to those looking to revitalize and rejuvenate life back to their skin. I'm looking forward for my first facial tomorrow with Natalia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 05, 2016

Have been a patient of Dr Obagi for 15 years and cannot more highly recommend a skin care clinic and products.    Claudia just did a silk peel  and my skin looks great!  They have a new hydro therapy treatment that I intend to try next time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 01, 2016

Excellent place! I've been using a lot of other products and went to beauty clinics but it didn't help me. Only Obagi helped me to get rid of my blackheads, pimples and dead skin cells. Natalia, the aesthetician is so nice and she really took good care of me while I'm having the service. Nice and clean place... You will experience what you have not experience before. I totally recommend to others who wants to have a good and quality results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2015

I have been using Obagi products for over a year and I'm never going to go back to using anything else. And since I have discovered their facials at ZO Skin Health Pasadena I have not gone anywhere else. They are the best and Connie is the one who has been giving me facials for a year now. Every time I walk out of there my skin looks and feels radiant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 04, 2013

I love Dr. Obagi's products! So when I heard that he came out with his new line Zo by Obagi I had to come in and check it out for myself. The clinic itself is very up beat and clean. I went in three weeks ago for the acne facial and I purchased their at home treatment products as well. So far my skin is clearing up. Claudia my esthetician ( Amazing how full of knowledge this woman is of her skin products! And funny too!) she calls me to check up on my skin 3 weeks post my first treatment. I told her I've become so dry after using the products, and she tells me that's what she intended to do because my face is naturally super oily. Ill have to come back and finish my treatment to see full results....so excited! Stay tuned! Will be updating soon! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models. All trademarks are the property of their respective owners.